Welcome to the Werkstätten Group

As a network of affiliated companies, the Werkstätten Group uses synergies to develop innovative and reliable solutions. We create products that specifically meet your individual requirements and offer services on which you can build. With the Werkstätten Group as
your partner, you benefit from the cooperation and bundled expertise of professional and experienced companies.

Starting with the planning, to which we add our creativity and flexibility, through to the professional and assured assembly of high-quality components and systems we are at your side until the project is brought to the best possible conclusion. Our broad range of services successfully brings us together with many different branches of industry and empowers us to continuously develop.

 The affiliated companies of the Werkstätten Group

Lasting solutions

For more than five decades, Werkstätten GmbH has specialised in the processing of high-quality stainless steel and has proven itself as a guarantor of innovation and quality in the field of mechanical and plant engineering.

Drawing on experience

The name monotal stands for highest quality and innovation in the fields of steel chimney systems, exhaust air and exhaust gas systems and supporting structures made of steel. Customers enjoy complete service.

Versatile support

As a reliable and competent partner for the assembly, installation, maintenance and repair of machines and systems, Emsland-Service delivers impressive services throughout Europe. We are flexible.

Implementing ideas

Founded on advanced software and qualified employees, Wilbers-Werkstätten implements specific customer ideas as concrete, high-quality overall projects. The portfolio ranges from development to implementation and commissioning.

Maximum efficiency

With great experience and expertise in the development, engineering, manufacture and assembly of high-performance magnet systems, Wilbers Lifting supports companies throughout Europe with their steel transport needs.

New impetus

Rotary kiln technology by Werkstätten heating-systems enables decentralised recycling of agricultural, industrial and municipal by-products or waste for the production of heat, drying or process energy.

Well-coordinated team

As a leading specialist in heat transfer and heat recovery, Heiza-Werkstätten develops innovative solutions for numerous branches of industry and enjoys the trust of its customers thanks to its high quality standards and extensive experience.

Strong partner

With state-of-the-art equipment and expert personnel, Rosink-Werkstätten is your specialist for exhaust heat exchangers, economisers, ribbed tubes and boiler cleaning systems to help you meet customer-specific challenges.

Career

Investment in the next generation is a key element for us as a group. We aim to promote our employees and give them room to develop in a supportive working environment. Through excellent prospects for trainees and specialists, we lay the foundations for our path into the future.

News

Stay informed. In our news you’ll find out what’s new about the Werkstätten Group and its affiliated companies. You can discover interesting reports to get an idea of our range of services, our commitment to our customers and our goals for the future. Feel free to visit us regularly.

Willkommen bei der Werkstätten Group

Als Netzwerk aus verbundenen Unternehmen nutzt die Werkstätten Group Synergien zur Entwicklung innovativer und zuverlässiger Lösungen. Wir lassen Produkte entstehen, die ganz gezielt Ihren individuellen Anforderungen entsprechen, und bieten Serviceleistungen an, auf die Sie bauen können. Mit der Werkstätten Group als Partner profitieren Sie von der Zusammenarbeit und den gebündelten Kompetenzen professioneller und erfahrener Unternehmen.

Angefangen bei der Planung, in die wir unsere Kreativität und Flexibilität einbringen, bis hin zur professionellen und sicheren Montage hochwertiger Komponenten und Anlagen begleiten wir Sie zur optimalen Projektabwicklung. Unser breites Leistungsspektrum bringt uns erfolgreich mit vielen verschiedenen Industriezweigen zusammen und ermöglicht uns eine ständige Weiterentwicklung.

Die verbundenen Unternehmen der Werkstätten Group

Beständige Lösungen

Seit über fünf Jahrzehnten ist die Werkstätten GmbH auf die Verarbeitung von hochwertigem Edelstahl spezialisiert und beweist sich im Bereich Maschinen- und Anlagenbau als Garant für Innovation und Qualität.

Erfahrung nutzen

Der Name monotal steht für Qualität und Innovation in den Bereichen Stahlschornsteinanlagen, Abluft- und Abgasanlagen sowie Tragwerken aus Stahl. Von der Planung bis zur Montage genießen die Kunden umfassenden Service.

Vielseitige Unterstützung

Als zuverlässiger und kompetenter Partner für den Aufbau, die Installation, die Wartung und die Reparatur von Maschinen und Anlagen leistet Emsland Service in ganz Europa überzeugende Arbeit.

Ideen realisieren

Gestützt auf fortschrittliche Software und qualifizierte Mitarbeiter setzt Wilbers- Werkstätten spezifische Kunden-Ideen in konkrete, hochwertige Gesamtprojekte um. Das Angebot erstreckt sich von der Entwicklung bis zur Realisierung und Inbetriebnahme.

Höchste Effizienz

Mit großer Erfahrung und Kompetenz in Entwicklung, Engineering, Herstellung und Montage von leistungsstarken Magnetanlagen unterstützt Wilbers Lifting europaweit Firmen im Stahltransport. Die Fertigung der Projekte erfolgt ausschließlich in Deutschland.

Neue Impulse

Die Drehrohrkessel-Technologie der Werkstätten heating-systems ermöglicht die dezentrale Verwertung landwirtschaftlicher, industrieller und kommunaler Nebenprodukte oder Abfälle zur Produktion von Wärme, Trocknungs- oder Prozessenergie.

Eingespieltes Team

Als führender Spezialist in der Wärmeübertragung und Wärmerückgewinnung entwickelt Heiza-Werkstätten innovative Lösungen für zahlreiche Industriezweige und genießt durch hohen Qualitätsanspruch und viel Erfahrung das Vertrauen der Kunden.

Starker Partner

Mit modernster Ausstattung und fachkompetentem Personal stellt sich Rosink als Spezialist für Abgaswärmetauscher, Economiser, Rippenrohre und Kesselreinigungssysteme den kundenspezifischen und ortsbedingten Herausforderungen.

Karriere

Die Investition in die nächste Generation ist für uns als gesamte Gruppe ein Schlüsselelement. Wir zielen darauf ab, unsere Mitarbeiter zu fördern und ihnen in einem unterstützenden Arbeitsumfeld den Raum zur Entfaltung zu geben. Durch hervorragende Perspektiven für Auszubildende und Fachkräfte legen wir den Grundstein für unseren Weg in die Zukunft.

News

Bleiben Sie besser informiert. In unseren News erfahren Sie, was es Neues rund um die Werkstätten Group mit ihren verbundenen Unternehmen gibt. Entdecken Sie interessante Berichte, die Ihnen einen Eindruck von unserer Leistungsvielfalt, unserem Engagement für unsere Kunden und unseren Zielen für die Zukunft geben.